home Investors About Hotel Collection Residences Blog KASA in the Press KASA Hotel Guest Review Contact us
Toll Free USA/CANADA: (877) 308-3813 International: + 52 (55) 6599-1210 Reservations@KASAHotels.com info@KASAHotels.com
World Lenguage

KASA Guest Reviews on Booking

4.7/5

Wonderful

196 Reviews

Deramzy - Jan 2020 | 10 Exceptional

The staff were amazing, specifically Charlie in the restaurant. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and we will be back definitely.

Fabien - Jan 2020 | 10 Amazing Place

Amazing place to stay, close to the beach by car. Swimming pool on the private rooftop is very nice. Penthouse is clean, comfortable and spacious

Alex - Jan 2020 | 9.6 Best hotel of our whole trip!

We loved our stay at KASA. The staff were incredible and helpful, and always available via WhatsApp which made interactions, bookings and even room service so easy. The hotel itself is amazing, it is great value for money.

Renne - Jan 2020 | 9.2 Superb

Beautiful new hotel, staff were super accommodating, free bikes were a bonus, breakfast was great and the room was really nice!

Xin - Dec 2019 | 10 Exceptional

The staff was amazing. The service at times was a step ahead. What you needed was provided or suggested before you even realized it. The property itself looks amazing.

Vic - Dec 2019 | 9.0 Superb

Very new, stunning outfitted. The staff and unbelievably going above and beyond! Free water and coolers in the resort to refill, use of the bikes, towels to take to the beach.

Timothy - Oct 2019 | 10 Exceptional

Excellent service! All personnel is absolutely amazing with clients, rooms are very clean and very nice! Definitely recommend the place.

Dani - Oct 2019 | 10 Incredibly pleasing!

The customer service was beyond my expectations from the reviews and deserves a second visit as well as recommendations to persons visiting Tulum.

Diana - Oct 2019 | 9.2 Amazing stay, highly recommend this resort

We stayed at PH , the room/apartment is huge for 2 ppl. It was very comfortable stay, tasty food, friendly stuff, everything is clean.

Anonymous - Oct 2019 | 10 Exceptional

The staff were so helpful and accommodating! They were happy to assist with any queries we had and to help booking transport or tours.