home Investors About Hotel Collection Residences Blog KASA in the Press KASA Hotel Guest Review Contact us
Toll Free USA/CANADA: (877) 308-3813 International: + 52 (55) 6599-1210 Reservations@KASAHotels.com info@KASAHotels.com
World Lenguage

KASA Guest Reviews on Expedia

4.7/5

Exceptional

257 Reviews

Verified traveler - Mar 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

Awesome experience Great staff Well kept hotel Clean and courteous

Verified traveler - Mar 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

Kasa was fantastic. The rooms were extremely ckean and the staff was fabulous. The food from the restaurant/Tiki bar was the best from ourventire trip.

Sophia - Mar 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

We came late midnight and was so hungrybut there’s no more open restaurants, the guy at the front desk gave us some cereals and milk to eat. I thought that was very nice. All of the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely recommend!

Rebecca - Mar 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

We LOVED our stay here. We had the one bedroom penthouse suite and would definitely recommend it. This hotel is very attentive to the details.

Verified traveler - Feb 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

This hotel is so beautiful! The staff are amazing! So nice, friendly, and welcoming. They did EVERYTHING to make sure we enjoyed our stay. The food was delicious also. Love this place!!

Monica - Feb 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

Beautiful property. Amazing penthouse. Julio and Abraham at the reception vey helpful and always willing to assist with smile. Jossue at the bar so friendly. All staff is very professional and friendly.

Verified traveler - Feb 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

I loved the front desk staff. They always anticipated needs, and went above and beyond to accomplish everything we needed and wanted. Also, the staff was very informative and gave great suggestions. The food was excellent.

Jordan - Jan 2020 | 5/5 Excellent

The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. They gave us great suggestions on what to visit in Tulum and how to get there. As an expedia VIP, we got a free room upgrade and free breakfast.

Verified traveler - Dec 2019 | 5/5 Excellent

Beautiful location. Amazing facilities. Staff is very friendly and welcoming and all needs are taken off with a personal touch.

Luka - Dec 2019 | 5/5 Excellent

Excellent staff and very tidy property. We loved the design of hotel and lobster tacos were the best in Tulum!