home Investors About Hotel Collection Residences Blog KASA in the Press KASA Hotel Guest Review Contact us
Toll Free USA/CANADA: (877) 308-3813 International: + 52 (55) 6599-1210 Reservations@KASAHotels.com info@KASAHotels.com
World Lenguage

KASA Guest Reviews on Hotels.com

9.4

Exceptional

257 Verified Guest Reviews

Verified Guest - Mar 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

Awesome experience Great staff Well kept hotel Clean and courteous.

Verified Guest - Mar 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

We loved our room.. penthouse was beautiful. Thank you Kasa for making our trip here in Tulum one for the books! We will definitely be back!

Verified Guest - Feb 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

The food was delicious and the service was professional and friendly. I immediately want to go back and when I do, I know that this is the only* place where I want to stay. I found it made my visit to Tulum such a really pleasurable experience.

Wei - Feb 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

We spent 4 nights at Kasa. The experience was absolutely pleasant! The the chef and the restaurant is great! A hotel with a team like this wins the heart.

Carlos - Jan 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

These property is amazing with great amenities and great staff.

Verified Guest - Jan 2020 | 10.0 Exceptional

Is a nice property very clean and staff number one

Jordan - Dec 2019 | 10.0 Exceptional

You should definitely stay here if you're looking for a nice hotel in Tulum. I definitely will be staying here when we travel to Tulum again.

Verified Guest - Nov 2019 | 10.0 Exceptional

Amazing hotel! Perfect room and perfect service - they even had complimentary cocktail party with free drinks and bites. Will definitely come back again.

Haiying - Nov 2019 | 10.0 Exceptional

We were in Tulum for one night. What we saw and what we had there proved that we booked the right hotel. The property is well maintained, the pool area is appealing, and the location is nice. The staff was friendly, with welcoming smiles, and very helpful.

Verified Guest - Aug 2019 | 10.0 Exceptional

I loved everything and everyone in this hotel ,very polite staff and the manager and my place was huge and spacious . I have to mention very delicious food. This was one of the most memorable vacations I ever had in my life.